شحن مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 100 دولار
العربية العربية English English
الوصف
  • طبقة خارجية قابلة للتنفس ومقاومة للماء: يتم اختيار فيلم TPU القابل للتنفس كطلاء مقاوم للماء ، وهو مرن ، ناعم ، مسامي ، قابل للمط ، يمكن غسله بشكل متكرر ، وليس من السهل إتلافه وتشوهه ، ويمكن أن يمنع بشكل فعال تسرب بول الطفل.
  • الطبقة الماصة: تستخدم الطبقة الوسطى لوضع الحفاضات الماصة الداعمة. الحفاض المطابق مصنوع من ألياف الخيزران أو قماش قطني من الألياف الدقيقة ، وهو ناعم ، وله امتصاص جيد للماء وليس له رائحة غريبة.
  • الطبقة الداخلية من سروال الحفاضات مصنوعة من مواد وظيفية خاصة ناعمة جدًا وقابلة للاختراق وتمنع تسرب الظهر. يمكن للبول أن يمتص كل البول بسرعة من خلال البطانة إلى حشوة البول. النسيج الذي يلامس جلد الطفل لديه شعور بسيط بالرطوبة. يساعد هذا الشعور الرطب الطفيف في تذكير باوباو بالذهاب إلى المرحاض وتعليم الطفل عادة المريحة.
  • توجد فتحة في الخصر الخلفي للحفاض ، ويمكن وضع وسادة الحفاض الماصة للماء في الحفاض لمنع إزاحة الحفاض بشكل فعال.
  • إطار الساق الناعم مرن وضيق لمنع التسرب الجانبي للبول ، حتى للأطفال النشطين.
  • الخصر الخلفي المرن يزيد من راحة الارتداء. توجد أزرار ضبط متعددة المستويات على الحفاضات. حدد الموضع المناسب وفقًا لحجم الطفل ، ثم اضغط على الصف الأول من الأزرار إلى الموضع المقابل. يمكن استخدامه من قبل الأطفال من عمر ثلاثة أشهر إلى ثلاث سنوات.
للمزيد

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

Free Shipping on order above $100
العربية العربية English English
Description
  • Breathable and waterproof outer layer: TPU breathable film is selected as the waterproof coating, which is elastic, soft, breathable, stretchable, can be washed repeatedly, not easy to damage and deform, and can effectively prevent the leakage of baby's urine.
  • Absorbent layer: the middle layer is used to place the supporting absorbent diapers. The matching diaper is made of bamboo fiber or microfiber cotton cloth, which is soft, has good water absorption and has no peculiar smell.
  • The inner layer of the diaper pants is made of special functional materials that are very soft, permeable and prevent back seepage. Urine can quickly absorb all the urine through the lining to the urine pad. The fabric contacting the baby's skin has only a slight wet feeling. This slight wet feeling is conducive to reminding Baobao to go to the toilet and cultivating the baby's convenient habit.
  • There is an opening at the back waist of the diaper, and the water-absorbing diaper pad can be put into the diaper to effectively prevent diaper displacement.
  • The soft leg frame is elastic and tight to prevent lateral leakage of urine, even for active babies.
  • The elastic back waist increases the wearing comfort. There are multi-level adjustment buttons on the diapers. Select the corresponding position according to the size of the baby, and then button the first row of buttons to the corresponding position. It can be used by babies from three months to three years old.
Reviews

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP